ECOSYN project has received funding from the European Union’s Seventh Framework Programme for research,
technological development and demonstration under grant agreement no 605740

User Name
Password

COORDINATOR


 

Endura S.p.a.

Dr Valerio Borzatta

+39 051 5281709

vborzatta@endura.it

 

PARTNER DIRECT CONTACT


 

AgChem Access Limited

Mark Johnston

+44 (0)8454 599413

mark@agchemaccess.com

Area of interest: Plant Protection Products

 

Ankara Advanced Technologies Investment AS (AITY)

Prof. Dr. M. Oktay Gürkan 

00905326171575

oktaygurkan@gmail.com

Area of interest: Plant Protection Products / field and lab trials

 

ApresLabs Ltd

Dr Graham Moores

+44 (0)1582 763133 ext 2483

graham.moores@apreslabs.co.uk

Area of interest: Biochemical techniques to abrogate pesticide resistance

 

Babolna Bio Ltd.

Janos Szilagy      

+36-1-4320-459      

szilagyi.janos@babolna-bio..com

Area of interest: Pest control product, manufacturing and sales

 

Bee Research Institute, Ltd.

Dalibor Titera

+420 220 940 480

beedol@beedol.cz

Area of interest: beekeeping, honeybees

 

Dewar Crop Protection Ltd

Alan M. Dewar

+44 1284 811089       +44 7798 723614

alan@dewarcropprotection.co.uk

Area of interest: Entomology/Field trials

 

Rothamsted Research

Dr Chris Bass

+44 (0)1582 763133

chris.bass@rothamsted.ac.uk

Area of interest: Insecticide resistance

 

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore – Istituto di Entomologia e Patologia vegetale

Emanuele Mazzoni

+39 0523 599239

emanuele.mazzoni@unicatt.it

Area of interest: Agricultural and stored products entomology. Insecticide resistance

loading...